Editorial

 

What's On Magazine Group
13-14 Abbey Foregate,
Shrewsbury 
SY2 6AE

 

EDITOR:

Davina Evans
Tel: 01743 281708      
email: davina@whatsonlive.co.uk

 

EDITORIAL ASSISTANTS:

MUSIC & BIRMINGHAM NEWS:
Lauren Foster
Tel: 01743 281707    
email: lauren@whatsonlive.co.uk

COMEDY & FILM:
Brian O'Faolain  

Tel:01743 281701      
email: brian@whatsonlive.co.uk

FEATURES & SUBSCRIPTIONS:
Adrian Parker

Tel: 01743 281714    
email: adrian.parker@whatsonlive.co.uk

FEATURES & EVENTS:
Abi Whitehouse

Tel: 01743 281716    
email: abi@whatsonlive.co.uk

VISUAL ARTS:
Sue Jones

Tel: 01743 281705    
email: sue@whatsonlive.co.uk